More Moo Madness

From this:

To this:

I’m not much for squealing in glee, but I did when these arrived. Just this once. You might even have heard me.

Totally worth it. My little Fuji stamp transformed by the fine folks at Moo into spectacularly well printed tiny stickers. Ninety to a book. Two books.

So pleased.

3 responses to “More Moo Madness

  1. Utterly gorgeous! I’ve got to check out Moo now. ….

  2. It’s kind of addictive. I have their mini moo cards and now these stickers (which I’ve also given as stocking stuffers to my kids and my sister’s kids.

    Don’t say I didn’t warn you when you want to order more and more of them.

  3. Do you have a blog post about making the Fuji print? It’s beautiful.

Leave a Reply

