Happy holidays

From my family to yours–best wishes for a safe and happy new year.

5 responses to “Happy holidays

  1. happy new year to you too.

  2. wishing you & yours all the best. Love the new photo header! Is it a paperwhite narcissus? I have made only one resolution so far: to collect more decorative papers. Have two gift cards that will help me with that …

  3. Thanks, Acey–it’s a white lotus that I photographed at Innisfree Garden in New York a couple of years ago. I like your resolution. My art-related one is to sell a craft book I’ve been tinkering with–wish me luck. Happy (and healthy) 2010 to you and yours!

  4. Happy New Year to you, enjoyed browsing here. Many great writing wishes for 2010!

  5. Lovely to have you pop in, Joanne–hope you’ll come back again soon!

Leave a Reply

