Floating Ink on Whipup!

Sat down with my cup of tea to surf some blogs, and look what I found on Whipup:

Me! They’ve linked to my tutorial from a few days ago on how to make inspirational wall hangings.

Made my day. Thank you, Sandi, for suggesting it to Whipup.

The neat Whip Up button above, by the way, is by Ann Benoit.

2 responses to “Floating Ink on Whipup!

  1. Vicki Griffin

    I’m so glad that tutorial was linked to Whipup. That’s how I found your blogand I just love it. Love the wall hanging project too. I also am a scary-bad housekeeper with lots of art projects going on!

    • Thanks so much for stopping by–it was a treat to get to connect with so many artists and crafters through Whipup today–I hope you’ll stop by again!

Leave a Reply

