Still kicking . . .

But sooooo busy. My poor blog.

At least the blog doesn’t need things like . . . dinner.  Or  toothpaste. Or dog food. Or a ride to the doctor’s office.

Work keeps getting in the way of life.

Just to keep the cobwebs off the corners around here, though, here’s a spectacular idea from PhotoJojo, via WhipUp.

I can’t tell you how much I love this idea. In fact, I’m going to the kitchen right now to see if I can still snag the capers jar that got emptied at dinner.

Is it wrong that sometimes capers are our vegetable course?

One response to “Still kicking . . .

  1. I think capers are a fine vegetable. Much superior to pickles and ketchup!

Leave a Reply

