New month, new header

A day or three late.

But the rabbit rabbit rabbit for February was a day early.  So it all evens out, right?

Now I have to leave you and pull myself together.  Some exquisitely executed idiocy on the part of my insurance company has caused my head to explode (that swishing noise you heard? that was the sound of my safety net disappearing while my policy was being accidentally canceled three months ago without my knowledge) and since I don’t think my policy even covers exploding heads I must now go and lie down until it grows back.

Leave a Reply

