A contest

Busy busy busy making making making things, lovely things (if I do say so myself), marvelous things that . . . I can’t show you. Because some of the recipients read this blog, and I don’t want them to get a sneak peek at their holiday gifts.

Instead, I’ll use this space to let you know about a great giveaway they’re having over at The Paper Place–a beautiful great stack of chiyogami paper that you can see here:

There are several ways to enter and to increase your chances of winning (one of which is, um . . . to post info about the contest in your blog. As I have done. See? See, Paper Place folks? Hint, hint.

More info on their web site, here.

Back to finishing up presents. Damn, where did I put that other knitting needle?

Leave a Reply

