Why are you so obsessed with that bowl?

That’s what my better half keeps asking. I don’t know the answer. There are a lot of bowls in my work.

Some are tea bowls. Some are oryoki bowls.  Some are broken, some are not. Sometimes a bowl is just a bowl.

8 responses to “Why are you so obsessed with that bowl?

  1. Myślę, że jest to jeden spośród najważniejszych artykułów
    na jakie trafiłam. Jestem radosna, że mogłam się z nim zapoznać.
    Proszę o więcej:).

  2. Hi there this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or
    if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks,
    However I am having issues with your RSS. I don’t understand why I can’t join it.
    Is there anyone else having similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution will
    you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  4. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you ever been running a blog for?
    you make blogging glance easy. The total look of
    your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!

  5. This information is worth everyone’s attention.
    Where can I find out more?

  6. I truly love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this
    web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to
    create my very own blog and would like to find out
    where you got this from or just what the theme is called.
    Thank you!

  7. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on
    blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always helpful to
    read through articles from other writers and use something from their websites.

  8. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come
    back in the future. Cheers

Leave a Reply

