Origami contest

Okay, not a contest for which you actually do origami, but one in which a lucky person who likes to do origami will win a whopping big stash of origami materials.

I’m not the sponsor (if I were, sadly, I’d be really hard pressed to give away such a bounty)–that would be The Paper Place–visit them to get more details.

I’m definitely trying for the big prize myself. I’ve been an origami fan for years, since I brought home a great big origami book from my elementary school library. My Dad and I got hooked on it, so much so that years (okay, decades) later, I was thrilled to find a copy of that same book online, and ordered it immediately.

You can play, too. Just hop over to The Paper Place and leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

